danaxchoices.blogg.se

The talos principle demo gold star puzzle
The talos principle demo gold star puzzle












I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accept the resistance within myself towards writing every day - as a way to not have to be self honest with myself and hold myself accountable for who I am within this world I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accept the resistance i experience within myself in relation to writing myself out each day To face myself and to become self honest with myself in what I am participating in my day to day living.Īnd so - this Process - this Journey - specifically is supporting me to face my dishonesty of not applying myself, and how even I then allow guilt within myself for presenting myself like I was walking the tools, yet now here as we are physical showing who we are in each blog we write - I was not actually being equal through the application of self writing, self forgiveness. This is very deceptive - as I am in the moment of resistance, defining myself as not able to walk through the resistance, allow it to direct me and keep me from doing that which I see is necessary to be done. I was not writing everyday - I was not self forgiving every day - I was simply breathing and using that as my excuse to not push through the resistances as the thoughts I would have about 'doing it later'. actually it has supporting me in facing and becoming self honest about my self allowed dishonesty What is cool about this 7 year Journey to Life- where we are committing ourselves to walking ourselves through physical writing and self forgiveness daily - is how it has placed me in a position to see my self dishonesty.














The talos principle demo gold star puzzle